Jason W Hoyt I Choose Liberty Pocket Constitution - Audiobook.JPG
Jason W Hoyt I Choose Liberty Pocket Constitution - Audiobook.JPG



The I CHOOSE LIBERTY AUDIOBOOK features 30 Foundational American Principles read by the author, Jason W. Hoyt.

Add To Cart

Listen here to the introduction of the I CHOOSE LIBERTY AUDIOBOOK:


30 Foundational American Principles:

#1 – Our Rights Come From God
#2 – The Proper Role of Government is to Secure My Rights
#3 – All Political Power is Inherent in the People
#4 – Liberty is Freedom + Responsibility
#5 – We are Not a Democracy
#6 – It’s Individual Rights, Not Collective Rights
#7 – We are Not and Oligarchy
#8 – We are a Constitutional Republic
#9 – We Don’t Have Constitutional Rights
#10 – The Constitution is Not for Us, It’s for Them
#11 – The Bill of Rights Does Not List Our Rights
#12 – It’s Freedom of Speech, Not Freedom from Being Offended
#13 – It’s Freedom of  Religion, Not Freedom from Religion
#14 – Shall Not Be Infringed Means Shall Not Be Infringed
#15 – Taking Property Without Due Process is Theft
#16 – The Government Must Stop Playing Favorites
#17 – We Believe in The Free Market, Not a Government-Run Economy
#18 – The Government Can Only Give What it has Taken from Someone Else
#19 – Taxes Must Be Flat, Fair, and Uniform for All
#20 – The Constitution is the Government’s Supreme Law of the Land
#21 – No One is Above the Law. Justice Through Due Process and Our Consent Must Prevail
#22 – The Federal Government’s Powers are Few and Defined
#23 – If It’s Not in the Constitution, It’s Up to the States or the People
#24 – We Created the States and They Created the Federal Government
#25 – They are Not Our Leaders
#26 – Know Your Place in the Hierarchy
#27 – Equal Opportunity, Not Equal Outcome
#28 – We The People are the Final Arbiters of What is or is not Constitutional
#29 – Collective Punishment for the Crimes of a Few is Wrong
#30 – The Constitution is Made for a Moral and Religious People